“IMAGINE no religion!”

Since: Feb 09

usa

#229357 Apr 18, 2013
Angel1976 wrote:
I was born a premature baby and I do have FAS and I lead a very protective life. I do a lot of volunteer work helping kids deal with day to day issues. I have talked with kids in the schools and I have also been on the news and panels to discuss the effects of alcohol while it is being consumed by a pregnant woman. My mother could have had an abortion but decided no to and give me a fighting chance and I am here to tell you that people with FAS like myself can lead normal productive and rewarding lives.
when you have to invent a new name and come in as a grey boxer, you have lost your standing.

lame try.

and even if it were true, most people with FAS do NOT lead a productive life as you describe. they exist.

again let me point out, i am a mental health professional.

you are really desperate.

“IMAGINE no religion!”

usa

#229358 Apr 18, 2013
Sister Kathryn Lust wrote:
<quoted text>If that fetus is "11 or 12 weeks old," by the 38th week it would weigh at least 40 pounds, and be roughly the size of a mini-fridge.
I know you loathe and despise women, but wishing us to have to birth a baby the size of a mini-fridge is stretching it, even for you.
my third baby weighed 11 lbs.

i am a size 2. i normally weigh about 103-105. i am 5'3"

people told me i looked like a meatball on two toothpicks.

“IMAGINE no religion!”

usa

#229359 Apr 18, 2013
LightForce wrote:
<quoted text>
Somebody else who is commenting on a video that they didn't even watch. This seems to be a common theme here.