|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 10, 2013

BenAdam wrote:
<quoted text>
In the case of most Christians here, YES!
You are a prime example of a lying and ignorant Christian passing off their proven wrong opinions as God's Words.
See, Annie?

This is Ben.

Since: Jul 12

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 10, 2013

BenAdam wrote:
<quoted text>
Thanks once again for proving you know nothing of your own religion.
This what I mean by proving that Christianity is a religion of liars, lunatics and idiots.
You have no knowledge and no truth whatsoever.
See, Annie?

This is a PERFECT example of Ben being Ben.

I state a fact - all Catholics are Christian but not all Christians are Catholic - and ole Ben here does his "thanks for proving your yada yada yada" nonsense, calling me a liar, a lunatic and an idiot as well as informing me that I have no knowledge or truth.

For stating a truth...

He offered no explanation as to why I might be wrong, he just used this post to digitally slap me in the face. Maybe to make himself feel better, I don't know. Whatever the case may be, this is the type of "truth" you were talking about, isn't it? Can you tell me one good reason why Ben's nonsense should be considered truth?

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 10, 2013

AnnieJ wrote:
...sigh...
"Oh...accept for that one thing...thinking that women can't hang a door!"
Not "accept"..."exc ept"...
Geesh
Your knot beeng graided hear, Annie......

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 10, 2013

Judged:

LMAO!

I guess "shut up, troll" is offensive to the Topix modz....

*rolls eyes*

“Romans 8:1.”

Since: Aug 09

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 10, 2013

RiversideRedneck wrote:
<quoted text>
There's the Ben we all know.
Ben: "Whatever you say is a lie and whatever I say is the truth." "Because I said so."