<quoted text>
Well said. I agree. Thanks!
:)

“Why does my ignorance”

Since: Mar 11

justify your deity?

#588570 Sep 11, 2013
Bongo wrote:
<quoted text> 1. The meaning that I was trying to import is that your degree is of dubious usefulness . Drs lawyers engineers etc are far more useful and in demand. There are many (useless) degreed persons waiting tables. 2. Your lying to inflame or confabulating. I never said "America" re read, miss dissembler. I was speaking about specific people in a specific area and it was the truth.
1. You don't even know what I do, Bongo. You have such poor understanding of anything outside your field, you might as well be making stuff up.

2. I worked in the restaurant business for a quite a while. Did everything, even helped a restaurant get back on its feet. No stranger to that! It's kind of enjoyable, waiting tables. It's behind me, now, though.

3. What am I lying about? Your words? Let's review them, and we'll see who's lying:
Bongo wrote:
Africans et al are expensive to society here.
Oh, so "society here" is not where you live, not America?

Oops. Guess you are the one lying.

Throughout your repulsive hate speech below, you generalize to all blacks. "Their economy..." "...in their race." etc.

You are now a liar and a racist. Well done. Not sure where else you can sink to - keep trying, though! Add some more hideous behavior to your already impressive list of "achievements."