|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 27, 2013

_-Alice-_ wrote:
You...muff diver...you.
I don't want to stain my clothes while hosting the belly button shots so I don't usually wear any. The Holy Church of Catcher's bylaws don't mention attire.
I'm really an amateur drinker, so it may take me several tries to get the hang of it.

Please bear with me.

“Life may be sweeter for this”

Since: Nov 08

Fennario

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 27, 2013

Judged:

Happy Lesbo wrote:
.. don't like it when the shoe is on the other foot, do you ??.. for centuries, Christians tried to silence dissenting elements .. turnabout is fair play ..
People like Here For Now are not going to like the future one bit. Silencing their church democratically is the goal, since it's their ideas that are so toxic. This is done not with a gun or an act of Congress, but with a campaign of contradictory ideas. We are privileged to be a part of that.

Fennario

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 27, 2013

Judged:

Happy Lesbo wrote:
.. keep your opinion about homosexuality to yourself and I'll keep my opinion about born-again Christians to myself. Fair ??..
You have really blossomed.

Since: Apr 13

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 27, 2013

Judged:

Tide with Beach wrote:
<quoted text>
I'm really an amateur drinker, so it may take me several tries to get the hang of it.
Please bear with me.
I will bear with you while I'm bare with you.

Fennario

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 27, 2013

Judged:

trifecta1 wrote:
The fate of a religion Christianity, does not concern me.
Then you are already well adjusted.
trifecta1 wrote:
You call them insults, I call them public discussions on why same sex marriage is evil and has been illegal for thousands of years. And that is because of the evil, animalistic and perverseness of gay sex.
This is why the Western church is dying - your sacred scriptures are insulting, and people are simply fed up with you and them.

Fennario

|
Report Abuse
|