Bongo

Bayport, NY

#535044 May 16, 2013
MisterCharrington wrote:
<quoted text>
Old? Approaching middle age.
Decrepitr[sic]?: Physically limited I agree(but then I haven`t hidden the fact that I`m disabled) due to military service, I`ve had extensive maxilo-facial surgery and a lot of post trauma therapy, I had to learn to walk and speak again
I don`t scare my own child, she loves to feel my brain through the soft spot in my forehead. She`s a creepy kid...very smart though, unlike you.
We don`t grant law licenses here, here you actually have to have an education. I got my masters and passed the bar in the New York in six weeks...many UK students do it in the US...FOR A LAUGH!
My wife is Pocahontas, not joking.....if you saw her you`d think, "Holy shit, that`s Pocahontas" she`s a British Army biathlon champion.
...and you? LMFAO
You make irrational statements about religion. Heck with that law degree or what ever in hell it is many a gold digger would deal with you, but they don't like you.
Rosa Winkel

Surry Hills, Australia

#535045 May 16, 2013
Lacez wrote:
<quoted text>
"I love you, but I'm going to demonize you and call you an abomination, evil, immoral, wrong, and so on....but I love you."
All you need is love...but not that kind.
Rosa Winkel

Surry Hills, Australia

#535048 May 16, 2013
Adam wrote:
Submit yourself to gods will and do what god wants you to do and stop doing all the things that Satan wants you to do or to say.
Go on then. Take your own advice, Adolf.

Since: Oct 10

Location hidden

#535049 May 16, 2013
Oh Happy Day! Oh Happy Da ay! When Jesus washed, When he washed! When my Je sus washed, when he washed, When my Je sus washed, when he washed, my sins away! Oh Happy Day :) He tought me how, to watch and pray, and live rejoicing every day. Oh Happy Day :)

Location hidden

#535050 May 16, 2013
IT IS FINISHED, the battle is over :) IT is finished, and Jesus is LORD :)

Since: Sep 10

Long Beach, CA

#535051 May 16, 2013
Tide with Beach wrote: