Since: Oct 12

Location hidden

#527216 Apr 28, 2013
Black Thunder 42 wrote:
<quoted text> We(or most of us) have lost the individual mysticism of our core as individuals, and with that, the ability to relate to the ALL. So much so, that I doubt that anyone here would or could even understand what I just said.
Have to agree with you.

Since: Jul 10

Location hidden

#527217 Apr 28, 2013
Chris Clearwater wrote:
<quoted text>
Ok. I'm glad you got the help you needed. I think some of us are not communicating effectively. I am not depressed nor do I have anxiety. I am a Christian and do look forward to the day, whenever that happens to be where sin and everything that is wrong in this world will be taken care of. I'm not of a mindset that any man can do anything (nor should he) to try to make that happen quicker. I'm also a professional truck driver and just had a d.o.t. physical. Its quite basic but never has any professional person told me any of the things that OFTEN get posted here. That I want to die (a lie) That I wish the world to end (another lie) Do you think there may be a reason the same things are posted over and over by people like Happy Lesbo and Le Le?
Perhaps, they like me, do not believe in a god or an afterlife, though they, like me, at least Happy Lesbo, at one time did, and they see you posting about looking forward to the next life, or the the end times (perhaps not your words), as seeking an end from something you see now as being bad. That does appear to have the signs of someone who feel death is more attractive than life.

Since: Apr 13

Location hidden

#527218 Apr 28, 2013
Chris Clearwater wrote:
<quoted text>