Why Should Jesus Love Me?
Here For Now

Lenoir City, TN

#502215 Mar 11, 2013
Doctor REALITY wrote:
<quoted text>'Chelloooo!!
Hey DR,
I left you a hey back a ways but I guess you missed it. That is so easy to do but just wanted you to know.:)
HFN

“ Ah see's lanlubbers Cap'n BT!”

Since: Oct 10

Location hidden

#502216 Mar 11, 2013
Peace_Warrior wrote:
<quoted text>
Good one!
Don't think no-body want's to go 2night...
>>>smile<<<
Reminds me of my prepared eulogy...
If they bury me I'm coming alive to show them!
Ya!
And they ain't gonna wanna hear the truth when ya git's back neither!
Doctor REALITY

Roland, AR

#502217 Mar 11, 2013
Grace Walker wrote:
<quoted text>
LOL..Depends where the hole was Doc but Beavers live in a dam they build in the water not in holes in the ground.:) I am majoring in Human Services but I had to take a course in Psychology also since I am studying to be a substance abuse counselor. Have a nice night. What is the answer to your riddle?
Oh,and I just wanted to tell you: You corrected it,but you mis-spelled PSYCHOLOGY 'BADLY' in that first post.:)

Since: Mar 09

Location hidden

#502218 Mar 11, 2013
Catcher1 wrote:
<quoted text>
I will fix these problems.
I have the answer: The Holy Church of Catcher.
Can you think up some cool Christian drink names, for our happy hour?
(There are no hidden meanings in this post.)
Or....
It ok Catcher, I know you can't answer. I mean if you had to explain why the same people who claim oppression by Christians seek them out they might revoke your butt-smooching pass! Better to just play the court jester and hope I stop asking or that nobody notices the glaring contradiction:)
Adam

Germany

#502219 Mar 11, 2013
the gospel of Barnebas

Chapter 50

Tell me, O man, you that judge another man, do you not know that all men had their