Why Should Jesus Love Me?

“A sentient umbrella speaks”

Since: Mar 11

Some stable somewhere

#494760 Feb 25, 2013
Sora wrote:
<quoted text>
Bonsoir Madame, yes it is but there have been dark days as well. In regards to languages not every person can do what I do for a living for some it would drive them mad (Laughs) I consider myself as a sort of scientist except it is with words, never say never I could teach you if you like, think about my offer Madame one does not get this too often and to think I am not going to charge you :)
Martinique is a French department, I may be in America but I am still very Martinican.
What about your life? I would like to know more about you. You seem like an interesting person to me as well all life interests me especially one that is different from mine.
I guess everyone has their dark days.

I'm somewhat hesitant to give too many personal details on the Internet. I'm an evolutionary anthropologist. I study people from both a biological and cultural sense - how they interact, how society affects biology, etc.

Martinique produces good rum! Yum :)

Since: Mar 09

Location hidden

#494761 Feb 25, 2013
Tide with Beach wrote:
<quoted text>
I read into that statement, "Your first response was the (more) honest one."
I did that because "respect" better reflects my thoughts than "look up to".
I responded to something that wasn't there, on accident. I actually went to look to make sure that "more" was there, and it wasn't.
Are you still calling me a liar now that I've cleared it up?
I didn't lie. I'm not lying now, and I'm almost certain your confirmation bias won't let you accept that. But I could be wrong.
I actually believe you. Although not because i think you are so honest but rather because that would have been beyond ridiculous even for you and I think you try to be more subtle. Your explanation this time makes sense. I believe you did misread it

“A Universal Cause”

Since: Feb 09

The Cosmos

#494762 Feb 25, 2013
>>>Later<<<