Why Should Jesus Love Me?
mike

AOL

#487207 Feb 11, 2013
lil whispers wrote:
<quoted text>
Explain this;
That evening after sunset the people brought to Jesus all the sick and demon possessed.The whole town gathered at the door and Jesus healed many who had various diseases.He also drove out many demonons but he would not let the demons speak because they knew who he was. Mark 1:32
No one ever wants to admitt there is a satan or that possible satan is the responible party for diseases.Explain this one too.
If only that were a true story!

The bible states, Jesus said, "you will be able to do what Jesus did".

Rather than pointing to bible stories, how about duplication?

“ Ah see's lanlubbers Cap'n BT!”

Since: Oct 10

Location hidden

#487208 Feb 11, 2013
Juicylu wrote:
<quoted text>
Hi :) if he's a 'trained legalman' then I'm an Astrophysicist.
I'm an alien pilot. It might be interesting if we were all to get together at a "prime rib" dinner with the newest Dom Perignon Rose and discuss the secrets of those "untouchable" thoughts that society and religion would love to "bury" in the annals of "lost" history.
You never told me you were a astrophysicist.
mike

AOL

#487209 Feb 11, 2013
Juicylu wrote:
<quoted text>
Cause I wanted everyone to see how pretty they were, just like I did :-)
Thanks

If the person you sent the roses to, had a rose garden, that would mean you sent them to the wrong person?
mike

AOL

#487210 Feb 11, 2013
lil whispers wrote:
<quoted text>
Well,Mike been quite awhile since you taken a poke at me.lol.
What rubbed off you lately lol or should I say what rubbed on you lately lol.How is gang at the donut factory doin.lol Awee the good ole days and the sock you wear ya know it quite cute.But did often enjoy your jokes.lol.
Thanks

Perhaps we both have growth to appreciate,..I doubt it though on my end.

“Thank you GOD for JESUS”

Since: Jul 07

And thank you JESUS for caring

#487211 Feb 11, 2013
Seraphine wrote:
<quoted text>