<quoted text>
I am soooooo thankful for His grace.
Brag on God.
Hi Drew!

So happy to peek in and see you..

I am-- because of God's Grace..

So simple?? Yes or no??

I've gotta be missing something??
I see the Love of God- easy and kind and not full of worries??

Catcher1

Since: Sep 10

Hermosa Beach, CA

#476492 Jan 13, 2013
Senecus wrote:
<quoted text>
Fair enough Catcher, I understand:)
You have a good evening , sir...
You too.:)

“ Xue Rengui”

Since: Oct 09

Khitan extraordinaire

#476494 Jan 13, 2013
Drew H wrote:
<quoted text>
Well I used to believe John received the Revelation after the Temple and Jerusalem were destroyed and ravaged in 70 AD, and I'm still studying, but now I am leaning toward it being written before 70 AD. One of the main evidences for this is that the destruction is not mentioned or alluded to in Revelation.
As far as where I've been, I officiate high school, middle school and rec league basketball, and the season is going strong right now. So with two varsity (girls and boys) dates per week, one to three middle school and JV games per week plus rec league on Saturdays, I'm pretty busy, so my time on here is limited. I've tried to read along, but I just haven't had time to post.
Thanks for asking, and it's good to be missed.
Revelation written before 70 A.D. Say it aint so! You'll be branded a heretic!(er, like me~) I jest , but slightly because, I came to the same conclusion a while ago now.

Not only is the destruction not mentioned , but John, in Rev. 11:1,2; is told to measure the temple of God... as if it's still standing. How could this be if it's a post 70 A.D. writing ?

Catcher1

Hermosa Beach, CA

#476495 Jan 13, 2013
Juicylu wrote:
<quoted text>
That makes sense. I like your posts Catcher :)
Thank you.

Like Popeye, I am what I am.

Since: Dec 12

Location hidden

#476496 Jan 13, 2013
Grace Walker wrote: