OK Health Care Freedom Amendment, Sta...

OK Health Care Freedom Amendment, State Question 756

Created by CitizenTopix on Oct 11, 2010

1,604 votes

Click on an option to vote

Yes

No

Other (explain below)

Jangles

United States

#37720 Apr 2, 2013
Donnie wrote:
LMAO, yep the games magically stop, LOL.
Priceless!
LMAO...remember what I told you about justaliar working with a partner and guess what happens!

Yeah I'm still watching....
Justaminute

Oklahoma City, OK

#37721 Apr 2, 2013
Jangles wrote:
<quoted text>
LMAO...remember what I told you about justaliar working with a partner and guess what happens!
Yeah I'm still watching....
Oh a conspiracy theory, do tell, who's the accomplice?

Well your going to have quite a time of it because I received a great birthday present a couple of weeks ago. If you didn't know, although my degree from university is in accounting, I have a associates degree in Graphic design. I have to go to school tomorrow all day, so the 'ghost accomplice', I guess has free reign. Then after that I'm preferring the toy over you guys.

I won't resist occasionally stopping by and pricking your Republican ego, since it only takes a couple of minutes..

Really, guys keep me laughing...but it's really true, they say when a Dem enters the den of a Republican echo chamber they act like howler monkeys and you certainly didn't disappoint.

Really, thanks again for the laughs.
Justaminute

Oklahoma City, OK

#37722 Apr 2, 2013
Donnie wrote:
<quoted text>
Explain to me how you can imply you don't support Menendez today but just a few days ago, show support for him and say "cons" are unfairly picking on him?
You say it was made up but there is so much more he is corrupt you should want him out and out quick.
I guess laughing at all of you because your wingnut Daily Caller and Breitbart got caught in their own sting is support to you huh.