I'm starting to develop a crush on my boss, don't know what to do

Posted in the San Francisco Forum

Since: May 11

Location hidden

#1 May 24, 2011
OK, so I'm starting to develop a big crush on my boss and I don't know what to do. I've been fantasying that he grab me in the office, pulls me close to him and we kiss. I've been working with him for a few years now and not until just recently have I started to have feelings for him. He has a boyfriend so I won't say or do anything, I just want this feeling to go away. We'll never be with eachother I know that. I just don't know why these feeling are popping up right now and not years ago. I'm really thinking about quitting my job, so I dont have to be around him. Any advice, anyone felt like this and what did you do.
Leon 45 Jones

Manassas, VA

#2 May 25, 2011
Walkup to the homeboy and motion fo him to come close then whisper these words in his ear "I wanna toss your salad". He'll be all yours afta dat. Word.

Location hidden

#3 May 28, 2011
Leon 45 Jones wrote:
Walkup to the homeboy and motion fo him to come close then whisper these words in his ear "I wanna toss your salad". He'll be all yours afta dat. Word.
Thanx Leon Jones, I really dont wanna do that(well maybe I do =]). I'll just keep it to myself and just work around my feelings. I really need my job, so if I keep it in long enough, it'll just go away.
Thanx for the advice
young_smacka

United States

#4 May 28, 2011
Just invite him to dinner and show him you're feelings though

Location hidden

#5 Jun 1, 2011
young_smacka wrote:
Just invite him to dinner and show him you're feelings though
Can't do that, dont want things to become weird between us. He might not feel the same way. He's in love with his man, so I'll just leave it at that, keep it hidden.
Thanx youngSmacka
young_smacka

Sunol, CA

#6 Jun 1, 2011
What's good though let me try it out :)

Location hidden

#7 Jun 7, 2011
young_smacka wrote:
What's good though let me try it out :)