Who Is Allah?

Aug 24, 2007 | Posted by: roboblogger | Full story: The Brussels Journal

“Allah is a very beautiful word for God. Shouldn't we all say that from now on we will name God Allah? [...] What does God care what we call him?”

From the desk of Soeren Kern on Fri, 2007-08-24 11:56 Europeans love to mock the salience of religion in American society. via The Brussels Journal

Comments
170,601 - 170,620 of 200,863 Comments Last updated 3 hrs ago
bmz

Since: Mar 08

Singapore

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 27, 2013

Shamma wrote:
<quoted text>
<quoted text>Lincoln was taught how to read by his mother. Lincoln is considered a self taught educated man.
You are a Muslim moron.
You got your face up Muhammad's ass, You cannot comprehend reality.
You do not comprehend what is taught to you out of your face up Muhammad's ass.
Muhammad was a thug that used his brain for the wrong purpose.
God explains Himself in Scripture.
God the Father is unknowable.
No one has seen God the Father except Jesus.
But God the Father has a mind, and all things are brought forth from the mind of the Father.
And it was from the mind of the Father that it was His will to have a relationship with His creation.
And in order to do that the Father had to make Himself visible, and By His mind when the Father spoke He brought forth His Word from within Himself and His word remained out side Himself as the Spirit image of Himself and called His word His one and only unique begotten Son Jesus.
And the Word became flesh ans dwelt among us.
What is the difference between God and your God, the Father?

And what is this new bull shit "Spirit image of himself"?

I have already refuted and condemned John 1:1-5 which is a 15th Century forgery.

"in the beginning was the Word, the Word was with God and the Word became God" is a forgery and bull shit!

In the later part of the 14th John Wycliffe did the first translation of teh Christian Bible and this is how he translated it: