First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Sara

Winnfield, LA

#1 Jan 10, 2008
Hello,
My name is Sara and I am new to Wicca. I would love to hear from some one that I can share my interest and maybe for some one to mentor or give me advise.
Blessed Be!

“Reality = Playdough”

Since: Aug 07

Merced, CA

#2 Jan 10, 2008
Well I have been an eclectic Wiccan for over 20 years and an ordained Magus for over 5 years. Ask me a question and I'll do my best to answer it.

“Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici ”

Since: Dec 07

Long Island

#3 Jan 10, 2008
I'm not a Wiccan but a Pagan. I will do my best to provide an answer.
faith

Canton, MI

#4 Feb 5, 2008
im new at the wicca thing. and i need help

Since: Mar 07

Tennessee

#5 Feb 5, 2008
I've been Wiccan for nearly 20 years and running my own coven for the past 12 years. I'd be happy to try to answer any questions you might have. Remember, the more specific you can make the question the more likely it is that I can answer it for you.

-Lark-

“TrAsH MaN”

Seadrift Tx

#6 Feb 11, 2008
well newcommer ,
welcome to the ancient path.
i am no wiccian but i am a pagan. i will answer any question you are willing to ask to the best of my abilities, only if you dont mind a few type o's and gramatical errors. i am a carpenter not a author hehehe
but blessed meet,
i look forward to you inquaries.
i leave you in favor of the gods!
Adariun

Cerritos, CA

#7 Feb 14, 2008
I'm Not New To Wiccan But I'm Not Very Experienced With It, But I Need Help With The Whole Tarot Reading And Spells Thing. I'm Not Getting It.

jxn

“Punish the Deed, Not the Breed”

Since: Jul 07

My Karma ran over your dogma.

#8 Feb 14, 2008