Who says Mormons aren't Christians?

Oct 12, 2011 Full story: CNN 31,995

Editor's note: Dean Obeidallah is an award-winning comedian who has appeared on TV shows such as Comedy Central's "Axis of Evil" special, ABC's "The View," CNN's "What the Week" and HLN's "The Joy Behar Show." He is executive producer of the annual New York Arab-American Comedy Festival and the Amman Stand Up Comedy Festival.

Full Story

“I will not keep calm”

Since: Mar 08

Raise hell...change the world

#16305 Oct 3, 2012
sportxmouse wrote:
No I am piratefighting and I admit I am a woman. I've said I don't need to hide... not xmouse.... get it.
Reading your posts and your the fact the conversation said do a name search on you I did so. You gave your real name I did not.
I did that search that was suggested and on the spokeo search it identifies you and your wife as both being females.
No I'm not a prophet. I just know how to run a search.
So, you know I avoid the vile vulgar discusting people posting in here. Thus, I do not linger in your trashy discusting posts long.
I sincerly hope you don't use spokeo for complete factual infotmation.

“I will not keep calm”

#16306 Oct 3, 2012
Liberty Warrior wrote:
<quoted text>i believe in freedom of religion but even Muslims acknowledge Christ in their teachings and I don't see them claiming to be Christians like Mormons do. Just saying!
I am Mormon, and I am Christian :)
Mormonism is christianity. Lucky for me your opionion as to if we are Christian doesn't matter

“Duty is a Privilege!”

Since: Sep 12

Location hidden

#16307 Oct 3, 2012
not ashamed wrote:
<quoted text> I sincerly hope you don't use spokeo for complete factual infotmation.
Perhaps the surest test of an individual's integrity is his refusal to do or say anything that would damage his self-respect.

Thomas Monson

“I will not keep calm”

#16308 Oct 3, 2012
sportxmouse wrote:
<quoted text>