Bible Facts and Promises, Study!!
Prophet of Jesus Christ

San Antonio, TX

#6941 Apr 9, 2013
ThePreacherman01 wrote:
<quoted text> I can tell you one thing, I am a Pastor who don't water down the word of God. We teach and preach the truth at Soul Winners/Faith Builders/Churches. People make fun of our churches and call us names and say all kind of evil against us. But the Lord knows as a fact that we teach/preach His Bible His way not mankind way AMEN.....
Then why did you disrespect me, even after I told you I was the Lord's anointed?

Since: Jul 12

Location hidden

#6942 Apr 9, 2013
-The Star Reborn- wrote:
What a clueless buffoon you are."
Your wisdom is name calling in insults. Now you know.

Location hidden

#6943 Apr 9, 2013
-The Star Reborn- wrote:
<quoted text>
Actually I DO know way more about God than you never will.
So then why are you hiding it? Lay it on us. Answer: you are Biblically illiterate.

Location hidden

#6944 Apr 9, 2013
angels weep wrote:
<quoted text>
There blind to the word of God. They want a preacher who waters down the Word.
Exactly!

Location hidden

#6945 Apr 9, 2013
HighlyEvolved wrote:
<quoted text>
Really? "THERE" blind?
Semi-literate people tend to be Christians, while highly literate people tend to be atheists or agnostics.
I wonder why that is?
Most can understand what was meant. Why can't you?

“Jesus is Lord”

Since: Aug 11

Greenwood, Indiana

#6946 Apr 9, 2013
To all the true Christian's out there who knows what I am saying on this thread. I ask of my dear Brother's/Sister's to keep your eyes open on Israel. Because it will not take to much to set things off in the middle east....

“Jesus is Lord”

Since: Aug 11

Greenwood, Indiana

#6947 Apr 9, 2013
Our Gov. in this country are telling to many lies to the people of U.S.A. only if the people could knows the truth.

Since: Aug 08

Somewhere in Ireland

#6948 Apr 9, 2013
ThePreacherman01 wrote: