Bible Facts and Promises, Study!!

“Wear white at night.”

Since: Jun 09

Albuquerque

#4001 Feb 18, 2013
ThePreacherman01 wrote:
<quoted text> God works in many ways, as a Pastor I take orders from God. If you are a true Child of God he will talk to you! But let us not forget if God talk to you it must line up with His Bible! If it don't line up with is Bible then Satan is only trying to make a fool out of you!!
Maybe next time you should ask God to talk to you about spelling and grammar.

“Right To Die With Dignity ”

Since: Oct 11

Location hidden

#4002 Feb 18, 2013
15th Dalai Lama wrote:
<quoted text>
Folks is good. Human beings. Homo sapiens.
You have a good heart, 15th Dalai Lama. I've so enjoyed reading about your life adventures especially regarding attending Mass. Good bless you, 15th Dalai Lama.

Cookie_Parker

Since: Sep 08

Location hidden

#4003 Feb 18, 2013
COOTERDOG wrote:
<quoted text>You have a good heart, 15th Dalai Lama. I've so enjoyed reading about your life adventures especially regarding attending Mass. Good bless you, 15th Dalai Lama.
I am truly amazed over the transfer you have created. It was a year ago you and GodSmacked were trolling the fundies and calling them all types of names and going off the forum to track down where Laci lived and threaten her with two other men you took with you.

Tell me, what caused your transformation? What changed your life that you now befriend those Catholics you used to attack? I'm really curious.
Thinking

Ilminster, UK

#4004 Feb 18, 2013
Yes. If you believe in something, don't change other's posts... it sends out all the wrong messages.
15th Dalai Lama wrote:
<quoted text>
It's true. He's a pretty bright human being but he resorts to silly games which really tend to marginalize him.

Location hidden

#4005 Feb 18, 2013
Cookie_Parker wrote:
<quoted text>