“Formerly "Richard"”

Since: Mar 12

In the beginning e=mc^2

#2423 Feb 9, 2013
Yellowknightmare wrote:
<quoted text>
a cult lol ...hahahahah.. so to you the bible is a cult ?
The fisrt century christians didnt celebrate holidays , they preached, they didnt getninvolved in politics they were peaceble and they were heavily persecuted..
i said i studied with them i never said i was christian.
You sir do not believe in the bible. if you look at first century christians then look at Jehovahs witness they are basically identically as far as what their teachings being bible based..
if they were a cult then they would not go by the bible..they would have a totally different book.
its looking a real dollar and a fake one..if you study the real thing you can recognize a false one when you see it.
in like manner if you studied the bible you would know.
all you do is make assumptions from your point of view which is not correct because you already dislike the bible .
Yes a cult, all the other words of your post is just noise.

Since: Dec 12

Location hidden

#2424 Feb 9, 2013
Richardfs wrote:
<quoted text>
Yes a cult, all the other words of your post is just noise.
hahhaha a cult ?
if you celebrate holidays , most of them orginate from pegan worship of ancient gods.

valentines day christmas halloween etc
if anyones in cult its the majority of those who unknowingly celebrate and partake in the same worship as the ancient humans.

a cult is anything that carrying on tradition and religious ceremonies so until you seperate from that entirely you are in a cult..

I believe the bible is valid.
but how are you going accuse someone of being in a cult if they observe the bible and yet younobserve traditions of men that served amcient gods and still continue to worship them?

dont you celebrate new years hmm january stems from janu the god of old and new

so until you completely seperate yourself from every religious worship then my friend until then you are in a cult.