Who are the Simon City Royals?

Who are the Simon City Royals?

There are 1909 comments on the The Journal Times story from Oct 4, 2008, titled Who are the Simon City Royals?. In it, The Journal Times reports that:

According to the Milwaukee County criminal complaint: The Simon City Royals Nation is a national criminal street gang with chapters in Illinois, Wisconsin, Mississippi and Louisiana.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at The Journal Times.

Can Can

United States

#1767 May 14, 2013
Im from clarksdale n Jackson now in hburg.
Online tough guys grow up this should b a violation. We R ONE
ITS ROYAL
Surprise

Gurnee, IL

#1768 May 15, 2013
Can Can wrote:
Im from clarksdale n Jackson now in hburg.
Online tough guys grow up this should b a violation. We R ONE
ITS ROYAL
spread your can-can i'll give ya a royal something.
sir lucifer

Tupelo, MS

#1769 May 17, 2013
im a cop wrote:
i am going to be honest and up front. i am a cop in mississippi and am interested in talking to scr's here in mississippi. i just have a few questions and i dont even want to know your names. if you are interested and willing to talk to me you can email me at : [email protected]
thanks.
( yoou a dumbass aint know true bbrother gone talk to u (KDCOS)
Surprise

Gurnee, IL

#1770 May 17, 2013
sir lucifer wrote:
<quoted text> ( yoou a dumbass aint know true bbrother gone talk to u (KDCOS)
LOL unless they visit him in jail
all you gang thugs wind up eventually in jail
WHERE YOU BELONG
YoYoBratt

United States

#1771 May 23, 2013
Surprise wrote:
<quoted text>
LOL unless they visit him in jail
all you gang thugs wind up eventually in jail
WHERE YOU BELONG
You sit behind a computer screen throwing disrespect to those you don't know a damn thing about and to scared to come out in the open because someone would probably shut your c--k sucker up and show you who the puss really is.
Surprise

Gurnee, IL

#1772 May 25, 2013
hey i did go to that doppy street corner and i didn't see you there.