Inmate found dead at Lebanon Correctional Institution

Apr 5, 2012 | Posted by: roboblogger | Full story: Middletown Journal

A male inmate was found dead today at the Lebanon Correctional Institution, according to the Warren County Coroner's Office.

Comments
21 - 35 of 35 Comments Last updated Saturday Aug 9
First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Marissa meredith

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 8, 2013

i studied psy for incarceratiom in my opinion even if you are a guard you shouldn't be allowed to do what ever you want a crime is a crime no what your job title is
wrong info

Englewood, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 11, 2013

this was my ex that was found dead in his jail cell that this article is talking about. it was not at lebanon where he died, he had just been transfered to lucasville not even a month before which is why they prob got it messed up, he was only 26.
Truth-Facts

Dayton, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 12, 2013

Marissa meredith wrote:
i studied psy for incarceratiom in my opinion even if you are a guard you shouldn't be allowed to do what ever you want a crime is a crime no what your job title is
You didn't study spelling or grammar
Lady

Detroit, MI

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 18, 2013

Hello again its been awhile, but i will never go away. first and formost thers only one judge in this world GOD GOD GOD. so everyone stop trying to do his job. Lebanon is a place that needs to be shut down. guards are the worst ones in side those walls,they hide behind there titles but because they our prisoners as well that enjoy looking at those men each and everyday.SHAME on you fellas for useing the system for your satisfaction of the prisoners that you donot recieve at home. your wives need to know the truth, so tell them.It is wrong to rape the prisoners because what does that make you A RAPEST AS WELL.whos going to punish you?
Interesting guy

New York, NY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 26, 2013

Marissa meredith wrote: