|
Alan
Peterborough, UK
|
summer olympics ; winter olympics ; olympic tickets ; beijing olympic tickets ; 2008 summer olympics ; beijing olympics tickets ; summer olympics 2008 ; olympics tickets ; 2008 olympic tickets ; beijing 2008 tickets ; 2008 winter olympics; beijing tickets ; olympic games tickets ; olympic ticket ; winter olympics 2008 ; 2008 olympics tickets ; beijing olympic ticket ; summer games ; winter games ;olympics 2008 tickets
|
|
Anon
Charlotte, NC
|
This website is a scam...it's owned by Xclusive Leisure & Hospitality Ltd, just checkout the other websites they operate and google user comments on xclusiveticket.com and the onlineticketshop.com
|
|
Sniper
Charlotte, NC
|
|
|
Donna
Fairbanks, AK
|
BEWARE of another one. My daughter just dealt with ticketcity.com and paid for tickets in June of 2007. They just called and said they have no tickets. They gave excuses that were nothing but a pack if lies. They used her money for nine months before contacting her. Sounds like a pyramid scheme to me.
|
|
Donna
Fairbanks, AK
|
Judged:
1
1
Robert wrote: i buy two opening ceremony tickets from http://www.beijingticketing.com it is secure and good site for purchase the tickets... Have you actually received your tickets? See my post today.
|
|
Carole
Sherman Oaks, CA
|
Judged:
1
Thanks for links to article about scam site beijingticketing.com ..and onlineticketshop.. THANKS
|
|
barbara kocinski
Pittsburgh, PA
|
Judged:
2
Jimm wrote: yes beijingticketing.com is secure and realiable ticket site to purchase olympic 2008 summer game tickets. If this is the case, why are they not answering my phone calls or respond to my emails. I purchased 2 opening ceremony tickets and have not heard back since 4/1/08.
|
|
barbara kocinski
Pittsburgh, PA
|
Robert wrote: i buy two opening ceremony tickets from http://www.beijingticketing.com it is secure and good site for purchase the tickets... If this is the case, why have they not responded to my email or returned my calls. I also bought 2 tickets for the opening ceremony have been in touch with bocog about the pictures. I wanted to know how they intended to get our pictures for the tickets. barbara
|
|
|
barbara kocinski
Pittsburgh, PA
|
Judged:
1
1
Robert wrote: If this is the case, why has noone from beijing ticketing returned my calls, answer the phone or reply to my emails. barbara
|
|
barbara kocinski
Pittsburgh, PA
|
Jimm wrote: yes beijingticketing.com is secure and realiable ticket site to purchase olympic 2008 summer game tickets. If this is the case why has the company ignored my emails, phone calls. I do believe that this company should answer my questions.
|
|
Thomas
Richmond, VA
|
I sent beiningticketing.com an e-mail on May 29th asking what arrangements would be made to obtain information for microchip for opening ceremonies ticket. I received a response on May 30th that I would be contacted within 4 weeks to obtain information. That was the last contact I had with the company. I have sent 4 separate e-mails over the last two weeks and have received no response. I am beginning to believe that I have been scammed. I would appreciate any experience that others have had.
|
|
vic
London, UK
|
Thomas wrote: I sent beiningticketing.com an e-mail on May 29th asking what arrangements would be made to obtain information for microchip for opening ceremonies ticket. I received a response on May 30th that I would be contacted within 4 weeks to obtain information. That was the last contact I had with the company. I have sent 4 separate e-mails over the last two weeks and have received no response. I am beginning to believe that I have been scammed. I would appreciate any experience that others have had. I bought 12 tickets for Euro 2008 cost me $44,000!!! never got tickets or a refund!! I have contacted serious fraud office and they have started an investigation. its a scam or at least Euro 2008 football was
|
|
vic
London, UK
|
any one buying tickets from these people may just as well buy from the touts at the venues as the touts have the tickets! they are more reliable than the con men who get the touts to get there tickets. I managed to buy 14 tickets from the touts and they were excellent to deal with.. Xl&H ltd are the parent company for www.eurofootballtickets.com www.beijingtickets.com www.xclusivetickets.com the director is Alan Scott if you need his home address let me know as he is never at work maybe you can drop him a line at home
|
|
alex
Sevilla, Spain
|
Judged:
1
I have bought tickets with them and they have sent a mail telling that i will recive the tickets by fedex 21 on July. I hope it will be true, because i need the tickets.
|
|
Michel
Henfynyw, UK
|
Judged:
1
Hi , all beijingticketing.com is a scam site so please be aware you can charge back from your credit or debit card so be hurry..
|
|
alex
|
Why the site is open if itīs a scan? Whats up with the police?
|
|
price not same
Xuzhou, China
|
how can the tickets on those sites be so expensive??in real,the A berth tickets for football is 150RMB but they are selling tickets on more than 150$....damn
|
|
rach
Bletchley, UK
|
Please could you forward details of Mr Alan Scotts home address as theyve skanked us for a considerable amount of money,to rachelbaxter@man.eu anyother help or assistance with this matter would be appreciated. vic wrote: any one buying tickets from these people may just as well buy from the touts at the venues as the touts have the tickets! they are more reliable than the con men who get the touts to get there tickets. I managed to buy 14 tickets from the touts and they were excellent to deal with.. Xl&H ltd are the parent company for www.eurofootballtickets.com www.beijingtickets.com www.xclusivetickets.com the director is Alan Scott if you need his home address let me know as he is never at work maybe you can drop him a line at home
|
|
pet
Sevilla, Spain
|
What dou you say the english police about this site?
|
|
rtg
San Leandro, CA
|
please post mr. scott's address thank you
|
|
|