H.S. Basketball talk back
Stan brown

Mastic, NY

#7573 Oct 22, 2007
chris martin wrote:
I was a coach at the 5 star basketball camp in fordham in the bronx this summer and i saw about 5 kids that was really good i could tell they where aau kids and keenan burton was one of the kids that was really good from Pat_Med. I think if he keeps his grades up above 80 he will be a future d-1 player i will be looking out for him this year
I hope all the hype this kid is getting he stays grounded
lewis Michaels

Mastic, NY

#7574 Oct 22, 2007
chris martin wrote:
I was a coach at the 5 star basketball camp in fordham in the bronx this summer and i saw about 5 kids that was really good i could tell they where aau kids and keenan burton was one of the kids that was really good. I think if he keeps his grades up above 80 he will be a future d-1 player i will be looking out for him this year
I hope pat-med coaching staff doesnt be like most varsity coaches and play 11th and 12 grader because they are jr's and seniors i bet you this kid who is only a freshmen is better than half the players on varsity. I will be looking in the newsday this year to see if he is playing if not i hope his parents call me at St Dom's
Randy Jones

Mastic, NY

#7575 Oct 22, 2007
chris martin wrote:
I was a coach at the 5 star basketball camp in fordham in the bronx this summer and i saw about 5 kids that was really good i could tell they where aau kids and keenan burton was one of the kids that was really good. I think if he keeps his grades up above 80 he will be a future d-1 player i will be looking out for him this year
I saw keenan burton from Pat-Med also i hope he gets the right coaching if he does this kid will go far. I hope pat-med knows the type of potential this kid has, and i hope he gets good grades in school, only time will tell.
Bball Passion

Brooklyn, NY

#7576 Nov 9, 2007