Texans upset Colts, Cowboys lose to R...

Texans upset Colts, Cowboys lose to Redskins

There are 4 comments on the NewsTalk 1230 story from Sep 13, 2010, titled Texans upset Colts, Cowboys lose to Redskins. In it, NewsTalk 1230 reports that:

The big upset of the night was the Houston Texans beating Peyton Manning and the Indianapolis Colts.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at NewsTalk 1230.

Since: Sep 10

Spring, TX

#1 Sep 13, 2010
Im an Editor for the sports page. I would like to give one suggestion on the story. Could you somehow give us more details on the story and how much they won by. Thank you.

“Ave Satanas”

Since: Dec 06

Bratislava, Slovakia

#2 Sep 13, 2010
Evidently you've never heard of ESPN..

Have you been living under a rock ?
Texan Fan

Pearland, TX

#4 Sep 14, 2010
Where the heck are all the Cowboy Fans......haven't seen or heard from any since Sundays game.

I was waiting for an explanation of the last play in the first half.
Cowboy Fan

United States

#5 Sep 14, 2010
Texan Fan wrote:
Where the heck are all the Cowboy Fans......haven't seen or heard from any since Sundays game.
I was waiting for an explanation of the last play in the first half.
I don't know why the Cowboys do that to themselves for instanst the last play of the half that was retarded I mean beyond retarded and the last play of the game OMG that was stupid on #71 why would u do that if u know u r getting beat the whole game and been holding all damn night the next reasonable thing is to cut the living hell out of him I hope he gets fired!!!!!.....and why can't we beat sucky team but we can beat all the undefeated teams and super bowl winners...IDK it just hard to be a Cowboy Fan

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000