“....VETS”

Level 9

Since: Jan 08

WELCOME HOME

#1248 Jan 22, 2013
let me help you think this out a tad...
I said I enlisted at 17 years of age [the draft was still in effect] so enlisted , yes my guardian signed for me .....

one did not get a social security # until 16 or if you worked before ,[working papers were required]

I graduated in 57 and enlisted in Sept. of 57 too young for Korea ... neighbor her 5 sons all went to Korea .they all survived [one saw Chosen Reservoir]... all were Marines , where I was born we all joined the Marine Corps

parents met on the boat , DAD escape the Nazis death camps by pure luck but his family , my heritage were ... MOM her and her 5 brothers fled Mussolini all five were D-day

3 instant dead

Level 7

Since: Oct 12

Location hidden

#1249 Jan 22, 2013
Bet this thread was actually started by someone from the Pro-Gun side of the debate, just to start an argument.....
Force Majeure

Stockholm, Sweden

#1250 Jan 22, 2013
REDNECK HIPPIE wrote:
<quoted text>
He really does not have a problem with gun ownership, he is just Horse Manure and he gets his jollies being anti anything that has to do with America, especially her military. He wants nothing but death and destruction for our service men and women. He takes great pleasure in posting anything he can find that shows our military in a negative light, or shows one of ours dying or wounded. Since we are a gun owning society, guaranteed by our founding documents, he goes after anyone who espouses the right to own guns.
Being you must be very frustrating for you, RedButt. Mummy and Daddy no longer around to make your decisions for you? Hmmm?

“....VETS”

Level 9

WELCOME HOME

#1251 Jan 22, 2013
Force Majeure wrote:
<quoted text>
So it's a hoax from start to finish? That's a beaut!