Since: Feb 09

Location hidden

#15733 Nov 21, 2012
Happy Thanksgiving Darlin

thats for Denny of course.
not that theres anything wrong with that..
lol

“Grab all the good”

Level 5

Since: Jul 10

Rowlett Tx

#15734 Nov 21, 2012
PFfff wrote:
Happy Thanksgiving Darlin
thats for Denny of course.
not that theres anything wrong with that..
lol
Don't eat to much turkey but have all the dressing you want :)

Level 8

Since: Jun 08

Location hidden

#15736 Nov 22, 2012
evening sweetie.......

“Grab all the good”

Level 5

Rowlett Tx

#15737 Nov 23, 2012
harleyhunni wrote:
<quoted text>
Did you know that stuffing has more calories than mashed potatoes??? LOL! And what I heard today about the calories and fat taken in one person at thanksgiving is unbelievable!!!!!
Well made it home in one peice..roads were good though. Also I do have to say, I am an exceptionally great driver. No fear either..so no death grip on the wheel, but I also do not overdrive.
Well it is quiet here. Stop in to see the kids, dropped off Son's cat at daughters,,so kids are happy about that...lol! Poor cat..ha ha! Have a good night everyone. And happy thanksgiving ya'll.
It sounds like you had a wonderful time. I ate way to much yesterday :)

“Grab all the good”

Level 5

Rowlett Tx

#15738 Nov 23, 2012
stacked and proud wrote:
evening sweetie.......
Good morning. How about a cup of coffee to get your day going :)

“TEXAS ... SECEDE”

Since: Feb 08

REPUBLIC OF TEXAS

#15739 Nov 23, 2012
Good morning Denny and friends ... Happy Friday ... nice cool front blew in overnight ... get the allergy meds out, lol ... enjoy your day ... FC <3 ...

“Grab all the good”

Level 5

Rowlett Tx

#15740 Nov 23, 2012
Flower-Child wrote:
Good morning Denny and friends ... Happy Friday ... nice cool front blew in overnight ... get the allergy meds out, lol ... enjoy your day ... FC <3 ...