Evolution vs. Creation

High school senior Zack Kopplin is leading the fight to repeal the Louisiana Science Education Act of 2008. Full Story

“What's your story? Nevermind.”

Level 2

Since: Apr 13

none of my business.

#92635 Jun 13, 2013
KittenKoder wrote:
<quoted text>
Nope, you're a religious nut, many of you idiots come here trying to claim you are not religious, yet every single one eventually slips up and gets outed by their own posts. I'm wagering you're a sock of one of those.
"a sock of one of those" What does that actually mean? lol

“I have upset the hand of god”

Level 9

Since: Jan 11

Threats pending

#92636 Jun 13, 2013
GLXGT wrote:
<quoted text>
Not a very very long time ago, but it was long ago. 20 years ago I graduated with my second masters. I went into college right out of high school. I am now 48 and still study and learn everyday, many things I do require yearly CEU's(to make sure we are up-to-date). I don't see it as a natter of being scared, I see it as what they believe and I am not one that thinks someone should be told what they believe is wrong and that they should change what they believe.
Just a short list of sciences but not all require knowing about evolution.
Botany, Chemistry, Mineralogy, Biology, Astronomy, Geology, Microbiology, Paleontology, Medicine, Pathology, Linguistics, Entomology, Seismology, Forestry, Ichthyology.