Evolution vs. Creation

Evolution vs. Creation

There are 199553 comments on the Best of New Orleans story from Jan 6, 2011, titled Evolution vs. Creation. In it, Best of New Orleans reports that:

High school senior Zack Kopplin is leading the fight to repeal the Louisiana Science Education Act of 2008.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Best of New Orleans.

Level 2

Since: Apr 11

Location hidden

#84891 Apr 5, 2013
ChristineM wrote:
<quoted text>
The first part of your comment is what I have been replying to your stupid rants for the last 5 months, glad that you are capable of actual learning, even if it does take a long, long time.
As for your claim of “origin” I see you still have not yet looked up the meaning of the word and we know how stupid you are but that is no excuse for your ignorance when you have previously been told how and where to educate yourself. While you are at it you could look up the meaning of the word “developed” and consider the word in place of your totally incorrect usage of “origin”. You could also try reading a couple of the links I have provided on the origin of the English language. A little self education would do you no harm whatsoever, in fact it may actually benefit you and stop you looking as stupid.
BTW, you do not use your eyes to think, you use your brain and I, like many other people do there best thinking with their eyes closed, it cuts out distractions and often means you can consider deeper meanings and be more analytical. However if you can only think with your eyes open then it does explain why you are so stupid.
From your premise, there is nothing like origin but development.
You are fouled for ignorance.
Both words goes together, all languages are one way or the other, connected together.
But where it originated and developed, remain intact.
Elohim

Branford, CT

#84892 Apr 5, 2013
Charles Idemi wrote:
<quoted text> You are dishonest, hope you know that?