Evolution vs. Creation

Full story: Best of New Orleans

High school senior Zack Kopplin is leading the fight to repeal the Louisiana Science Education Act of 2008.
Comments
69,241 - 69,260 of 114,619 Comments Last updated 1 hr ago

Level 2

Since: Apr 11

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 3, 2013

Judged:

KittenKoder wrote:
<quoted text>
Who's "we?" I am not a scientist, but they have collected a ton of evidence to support their theories, that's why they're theories and not hunches. Next time just say you don't have any evidence, because to believe in something without having evidence to support it is delusion, and you have that in spades thus far.
No answer or clear explanations of human evolution from non humans to date, so in that regard we don't need any shit called a theory, as an answer.

Level 2

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 3, 2013

Judged:

God Himself wrote:
<quoted text>
Right.
"...certain astronomical bodies are not where they should be...", so darkmatterdidit, right?
In times like these, your resentment of God is an insult to your own intelligence.
I know that God is a Genius, because He's sure causing you to make a fool of yourself.
<quoted text>
Fools seldom differ.*shrug*
<quoted text>
So as absurd as darkmatterdidit might be, you will work with it because you have no better theory?
I will stick with Goddidit, because I see no better theory.
That is it.
The Dude

Birkenhead, UK

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 3, 2013

Judged:

Langoliers wrote:
"This candid admission is from the evolutionist journalNature blah blah
(yawn) All previously addressed. Though I have to point out that your source is not a YEC. You have used YEC apologetics in the past. I thank you once again for demonstrating the incoherency of the creationist position.
The Dude

Birkenhead, UK

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 3, 2013

Judged:

Langoliers wrote:
<quoted text>
So you don't know how to read. Go figure.