Evolution vs. Creation

Full story: Best of New Orleans

High school senior Zack Kopplin is leading the fight to repeal the Louisiana Science Education Act of 2008.
Comments
60,761 - 60,780 of 115,307 Comments Last updated 2 hrs ago

“what we think we become”

Level 5

Since: Aug 11

above and beyond

#64923 Dec 12, 2012
The Dude wrote:
<quoted text>
I'm not an expert at spotting forgeries, but on the other hand I CAN tell the difference between archaeoraptor and archaeopteryx.
You could not.
<quoted text>
Then in that case if you REALLY think that scientists are really THAT untrustworthy and all hundreds of thousands of them across the planet really are involved in that big world-wide evil atheist Darwinist evolutionist Illuminati conspiracy, then I suggest you throw away your computer, stop going to hospitals, taking modern medicine or receiving modern medical treatments, get the heck out of your house, throw away your cellphone, leave your car, and go back to living in a straw hut or cave and go foraging yourself for your own live chickens.
Nah. It doesn't take an atheist to be able to find cures for diseases, trouble shoot a computer or understand COBOL or UNIX, innovate technology, invent a machine, build cars, etc. Intelligence isn't synonymous to being an atheist like you. Why should I listen to someone of random existence?
The Dude wrote:
<quoted text>
Sorry, but pretending is not necessary (archaeopteryx case in point). See I post stuff, you post stuff, I address yours, you don't address mine. All you have are questions about stuff you don't know, mostly from creationist websites, and there may even be the occasional thing you point to that science doesn't know yet. But then that means you don't either. And that's when you (quite bizarrely) declare victory. It's the way things go on these threads between the evil evilushinists and science deniers.
<quoted text>
Wow, you're such a whiner maybe you should refer to yourself as a WHINOSAURUS. lol