Level 5

Since: Sep 12

Location hidden

#15198 Jun 1, 2013
Hiya red!! Sorry did not mean to give your bar, competition hope ya forgive me.

Level 6

Since: Apr 13

Location hidden

#15199 Jun 1, 2013
I frequent 3 offbeat bars, so I'm sure it's fine. This one, David's and Mike's. What can I say? Love to barhop. I haven't been to Mike's in a while though, definitely don't peek in that hole in the girl's bathroom if you go there, ladies!

“Standin' In A”

Level 8

Since: May 11

Shaft Of Light

#15200 Jun 1, 2013
Proud To Be Trina wrote:
<quoted text>
Glad to hear we like each other, it's so much nicer than having people to dislike.
Oh no, you're gonna start giving me creepy wake up calls too. If you wanna go fishing, just ask, sheesh. I'm not very good at it, but I'll try, just no more scary calls, okay? LOL
Can you get up reel early?
Hey, what an idea, an alarm clock that sounds like a reel screaming, or a ring tone. Don't tell anybody.

Level 6

Location hidden

#15201 Jun 1, 2013
:) Goodnight Fisherman, I'm too tired to be witty. I'll be more fun next time.

“ROCK ON ROCKERS!!”

Level 8

Since: Mar 11

Rockin' USA ;)

#15202 Jun 1, 2013
WOW,!..Red .WHAT A BLAST over at the new bar..DAVE'S...Have ya been there??

Didn't see Adrian...reciting Poetry there...Hmm!!!

Ya, I need a jello shot....and a PIZZA...Veggie..

LOVE BLUEGRASS MUSIC...Where's my washboard???
Wayyyyh took much FUN..Here and at ALL the Offbeat Bars and Grills!!

Level 6

Since: Oct 12

Location hidden

#15203 Jun 2, 2013
Colorado Chick wrote:
I'll drink to us all having Fun in the bars Colorado Chick.
Beers on me.

“Standin' In A”

Level 8

Shaft Of Light

#15204 Jun 2, 2013
Colorado Chick wrote:
lol
I thought you said,'weggie'.

Level 5

Since: Mar 13

Location hidden

#15205 Jun 2, 2013
Owww!**Hate it when that happens^^^** ;~)

Hey Red and Friends, hope you are all enjoying your weekends.:)

“ROCK ON ROCKERS!!”

Level 8

Rockin' USA ;)

#15206 Jun 2, 2013
revilot2 wrote:
<quoted text>