Why did the clique fall apart?

Level 8

Since: Nov 08

Location hidden

#1047 Oct 8, 2012
dragoon70056 wrote:
<quoted text>
Again? I didn't realize she ever stopped :0)
From her ranting it would seem not huh??? LMAO

Level 8

Location hidden

#1048 Oct 8, 2012
Rosa wrote:
DaveMC wrote:
Things Geno has said to me in the recent past has made me question my FB friend status with everyone in Topix...It has made it to where I trust very few here now... Just my two cents
...here's a quarter...now with the goons and fools you pal around with...your trust is well placed...you deserve it...welcome to the world of bonkers and tools...lOLOL...
Paying $80K for an outdoor kitchen you might wanna keep that [email protected]

-Kevin-
Level 10

Since: Nov 09

Smirk .. ;-)

#1049 Oct 8, 2012
DaveMC wrote:
<quoted text>Im a general contractor...I built an outdoor kitchen for Janet Jackson in Rancho Santa Fe 12 years ago and it didnt cost half of that....if you paid that for an outdoor kitchen you are as stupid as you make yourself sound.
Did you call her Ms Jackson?

Level 9

Since: Nov 10

Powellton WV

#1050 Oct 8, 2012
Renegade_22 wrote:
<quoted text>
Must be nice for them. I dont even have the cajones to speak my mind through anonymity! Heh heh nice to meet you to! So h-.... aw crap..
Ive just gone and greeted someone in a civilised manner again, havent i?..
*sighs*
Alright people, i know the drill. Will the hundreds of posters who hate my guts and wish me dead, take the queue to the right. And the hundreds who maintain that i am indeed, undeniably that exact poster, please occupy the queue on the left..
Youre cooperation in the matter may be appreciated
<sliding to the left>

“Standin' In A”

Level 8

Since: May 11

Shaft Of Light

#1051 Oct 8, 2012
LOST IN MISSISSIPPI wrote:
<quoted text>Drunk Post Translator
http://www.zantherus.com/fun/drunkpost.php
Had to try another one to check this translator. Again, on the "smashed" setting.