over here <-------->

#2468 Feb 2, 2013
Got lost after preheat....

“I'll just kick me down a wall,”

Level 6

Since: Dec 11

And walk outa here!

#2470 Feb 2, 2013
Well I'm sitting here thinking to myself that there should be a rule on topix such as if you want to post on here you should have to start a profile instead of just being able to put a name up there so you can post a bunch of insulting crap to and about people without being held accountable for it.
Now I could put another name up there to say things to some posters, or change my socks if you will, but fortunately for me I quit doing childish things like that when I graduated kindergarten.
It's really to bad that people have to get on here and act like 2 year olds, and seem to enjoy the conflict they cause instead of being adults.
I'll bet if everyone could just ignore this problem it would soon go away. And if everyone would join together and report her/ his/ it's/ post maybe the majority would rule and they wouldn't be allowed to post anymore.
So what am I doing? I for one am trying to make a point.

“Trump This!!!”

Level 8

Since: Dec 12

CENLA

#2471 Feb 2, 2013
Captn Morgan wrote:
Got lost after preheat....
lmao...bet the neighbor ladies butter your biscuits =)))

“Trump This!!!”

Level 8

Since: Dec 12

CENLA

#2472 Feb 2, 2013
liam cul8r wrote:
Well I'm sitting here thinking to myself that there should be a rule on topix such as if you want to post on here you should have to start a profile instead of just being able to put a name up there so you can post a bunch of insulting crap to and about people without being held accountable for it.
Now I could put another name up there to say things to some posters, or change my socks if you will, but fortunately for me I quit doing childish things like that when I graduated kindergarten.
It's really to bad that people have to get on here and act like 2 year olds, and seem to enjoy the conflict they cause instead of being adults.