Krypteia

Brighton, UK

#21724 Aug 5, 2012
I'm sick of the Olympics,if i wanted to see a bunch or arses that havn't worked in four years parading in tracksuits i'd move to Liverpool.

Since: Aug 09

Location hidden

#21725 Aug 5, 2012
Dust N Bones wrote:
<quoted text>Hi Laura... Too bad about your car. I'm a good mechanic. I never have parts left over lol... And i've been told i look 'damn hot' working shirtless on cars. Want me to be your mechanic? Jk
What a nice visual.That's not a Joke. Hee Hee. We ended up taking my car after looking closely at the bumper. It's attached not loose enough to fall off. My car has 40,000 miles his has over 125,000. So overall mine was safer.

We are at the time share right on the beach.Yesterday was awesome.Hanging out on the beach, going to some resurant with awesome food, then hitting some rides at night.Went on this crazy ride called the Vomitron. It was like a cage on a bungie cord.Normally I am afraid of heights , so to challenge myself I went on the scariest rides here. It was so cool.We may go parasailing in the coming days.

Well you and the rest of the cool peeps here. I hope the rest of your weekend is lovely ! PS...Thanks for that visual.

Level 8

Since: Jun 08

Location hidden

#21726 Aug 5, 2012
Krypteia wrote:
I'm sick of the Olympics,if i wanted to see a bunch or arses that havn't worked in four years parading in tracksuits i'd move to Liverpool.
you bloody cheeky sod!!!! lol

Level 8

Since: Dec 10

Location hidden

#21727 Aug 5, 2012
It's scary to flush the toilet and see the water coming up instead of going down.

“Happy Thanksgiving ”

Level 9

Since: Mar 12

I Miss You!!

#21728 Aug 5, 2012
Yes run and grab the plunger

Level 8

Location hidden

#21729 Aug 5, 2012
Princess Hey wrote:
Yes run and grab the plunger
And use it to break up the reason the water is coming up?

“Happy Thanksgiving ”

Level 9

I Miss You!!

#21730 Aug 5, 2012
Then clean the mess afterwards

Level 8

Location hidden

#21731 Aug 5, 2012