Describe how you are feeling in just ...

Level 8

Since: Aug 08

Location hidden

#5475 May 9, 2013
Loved (someone needs to clue my labradoodles in and let them know that at 50 pounds each they aren't exactly lap dogs ... they are totally clueless)

Level 7

Since: Dec 12

Location hidden

#5476 May 10, 2013
Sublime1 wrote:
<quoted text>
Cool. I was thinking getting a few chickens just for my family.
If you have any questions please let me know. I'm still learning myself but I have people I speak with about chickens! Good luck!!

My child collects the eggs everyday and feeds. Also helps with cleaning the coop and clipping the wings........well with most everything!!

I hope at some point we can get back into 4H and do chickens! We just have so many others things going on that are more important!

Later!

Level 7

Location hidden

#5477 May 10, 2013
Sublime1 wrote:
Loved (someone needs to clue my labradoodles in and let them know that at 50 pounds each they aren't exactly lap dogs ... they are totally clueless)
I have a 60 pound dog who thinks the same! She only sits on my husbands lap! Also is very scared of our 5lb 20+ year old cat! The dog is a BIG BABBY!

:)

Level 7

Location hidden

#5478 May 10, 2013
Oh! how am I feeling in one word?

Better!

Now
Late!

Level 8

Location hidden

#5479 May 10, 2013
Sally Brown wrote:
<quoted text>
If you have any questions please let me know. I'm still learning myself but I have people I speak with about chickens! Good luck!!
My child collects the eggs everyday and feeds. Also helps with cleaning the coop and clipping the wings........well with most everything!!
I hope at some point we can get back into 4H and do chickens! We just have so many others things going on that are more important!
Later!
It will be awhile. We have to move (I'm moving anyway because of my psycho neighbor). Our HOA won't let us have them.