Pale Wild Wood Flower's HOME PAGE
Pale Wild Wood Flower

Castroville, TX

#61 Mar 17, 2014
I just woke up all of the buzzing is really going through me sister... I really hear all of you... I am connected because of my big beautiful black dutch water good guy G. I really hear your voices even when I am all alone.

your awake.... I am too. and you always say my name! I have no shame :)

and btw the man that Tied the tramp stamp is a big white guy from Uvalde named TREY for real..... and yes I am a bit of an artist and yes I can draw him out. I can draw his only face. he has disgrace. yuk

Petal Power

“It's a New Dawn”

Since: Feb 14

Location hidden

#62 Mar 17, 2014
So Pale .WHAT'S your GIG???

Are ya related to Life lover or SLACK???
Pale Wild Wood Flower

Castroville, TX

#63 Mar 17, 2014
I am related to you LIFE .... cant you tell... we have same eyes, hair color,skin tone, and shoe size, we are realy the same size in height and weight as well. now black dutch is the water for me, his bells ring me to sea. Life is my Family
just flower

United States

#64 Mar 19, 2014
Where did go?? Did you leave??

Petal Power

“It's a New Dawn”

Location hidden

#65 Mar 19, 2014
Pale Wild Wood Flower wrote:
I just woke up all of the buzzing is really going through me sister... I really hear all of you... I am connected because of my big beautiful black dutch water good guy G. I really hear your voices even when I am all alone.
your awake.... I am too. and you always say my name! I have no shame :)
and btw the man that Tied the tramp stamp is a big white guy from Uvalde named TREY for real..... and yes I am a bit of an artist and yes I can draw him out. I can draw his only face. he has disgrace. yuk
PUT Down That BONG!!

Petal Power

“It's a New Dawn”

Location hidden

#68 Mar 30, 2014
Pale Wild Wood Flower wrote: