Things you don't know about me...____...

Things you don't know about me..._____________

Created by DILF on May 30, 2008

287 votes

Click on an option to vote

OK, I'll list them

No, to remain unknown

Level 9

Since: Jul 11

Location hidden

#4068 Apr 13, 2013
People judge me as a bad person.You really need to get to know me.I'm not a bad person..
Proud To Be Me

Troy, MO

#4069 Apr 13, 2013
I am a sinfully good cook.

“Want A Friend, Be One..”

Level 9

Since: Mar 12

Here Today Gone Tomorrow !!!

#4070 Apr 13, 2013
Im first to defend my friends and end up getting it from everywhere..:O)
Dick Hern

West Plains, MO

#4071 Apr 13, 2013
To all the beautiful people out there good night. Be it God will, we will all meet tomorrow.

Level 9

#4073 Apr 13, 2013
im just too friendly..:O)...

Laura Beth

Since: Aug 09

Location hidden

#4074 Apr 13, 2013
Tanya wrote:
<quoted text>
Did you know worry as well as depression is an addiction of sorts? Our brain it so used to doing it that we almost seek out something to be uptight about. Terrible, but the Pity Pot actually is an addiction some have.
Worry is the worst way to waste our times. I'm a pro at it.:(
Gee this discribe your whacked out behavior around here. No wonder you would know about that.

Level 9

#4075 Apr 13, 2013
hey LB want some lemonade...:O)

Level 9

#4076 Apr 13, 2013
Now I dont know if lemonade is good with spam or not..I do like fried spam...TY...:O)

Since: Feb 10

Location hidden

#4077 Apr 13, 2013
tangs..........ya'll don't nose about me.

lol

I spend most of my day as an activist online and in the most read home page for news in the world under a couple names.

Here, I am as my real first name Rodger

being creative with a second person rendition of an interview with James Bond on the Korean Crisis.

http://news.yahoo.com/north-korea-tension-put...

Location hidden

#4078 Apr 13, 2013
tangs ya dontz nose hahahha