of 3
Next Last

“I don't do sarcasm...but... ”

Level 4

Since: Jan 08

sometimes I get provoked!

#45 Jan 18, 2014
Really wrote:
A person does not become a saint just because they die. Doesn't anybody remember all the mess she created when she gave a password away to a huge POS. what about the gossiping and lying and bullying she did under different names. No saint no matter how sick or what she went through. She was a huge crap pile.
I have no firsthand knowledge of your allegations. If it is true, then it was before my time. I was giving my opinion on the MO4 that I came in contact with. We never exchanged harsh words.

You do seem to know alot tho. You must have been around Topix for a long time. Did you go by "Really" back then, or are YOU using a different name? I couldn't even begin to imagine what percent of people use multiple names...it's one of the reasons I don't post here much. Got to confusing. You never know who you're talking to.

But you are right. A person does not become a saint just because they die. The Catholic Church starts the process of canonization 5 years after a persons death. I read that the Pope is planning on naming a patron saint of Internet users. Maybe we can Submit MO4's name for consideration.

AIias - Trish
Level 5

Since: Mar 13

Location hidden

#46 Jan 18, 2014
Big Time wrote:
Whats the Matter DUDE, I don't Need a reason to Call you What you are,... Ask Grace How I put that Fire out, She won't speak to me till this day Because of it,
So if you Really want to see How much Fun I can Have Trashing You , Make some more of these idiotic post not knowing what you are talking about,..
<quoted text>
Ooooooo

You're old news buddy! You make an azz out of yourself constantly, but I'm having fun with it these days.