American & Allied Soldiers Rock!
Yimmie Krack Korn

Sweden

#16025 Oct 25, 2012
Strength and Honor wrote:
<quoted text>
If I can prove that I'm not Ricky F, you give your word that you'll never post on any of the soldier threads ever again.
Don't be silly, Prickly. If there were such a thing as "proof" then anyone could "prove" they're not "Prickly" simply because it's an "on-line" fictitious name in the first place, just like "Yimmie Krack Korn" is not my real name.

But putting all that aside, I have no intention of quiting this thread or any other thread where my input is needed, so your suggestion is a waste of your own time as well as mine. This thread is about vets and I am a vet. My contributions here are of the utmost importance for everyone concerned.

“Incorrupta fides, nudaque veri”

Level 9

Since: May 07

Vincit qui se vincit

#16026 Oct 25, 2012
<quoted text>
So if you believe that with all of your heart, are you willing to put your money where your mouth is?
If I can prove that I'm not Ricky F, you give your word that you'll never post on any of the soldier threads ever again.
He's already proven to be a liar S&H. Plus he used to go by Annie Muk, Captian O, Observandum and Nancy Botwin.
Yimmie Krack Korn

Sweden

#16027 Oct 25, 2012
Naturally Wired wrote:
God Bless all US troops and other NATO troops still in Afghanistan.
May NATO in Afghanistan burn in hell, and may the UN forces get their asses kicked all the way back home.
Yimmie Krack Korn

Sweden

#16028 Oct 25, 2012
Ricky F wrote:
<quoted text>He's already proven to be a liar S&H. Plus he used to go by Annie Muk, Captian O, Observandum and Nancy Botwin.
I used the name Annie Muk until I tired of and then openly changed it to my present "name", which is not the same thing as using more than one name simultaneously as aliases as you do Prickly.

As for the other names in your post - you're pissing up a rope.
Anonymous

UK

#16029 Oct 25, 2012
Yimmie Krack Korn wrote:
<quoted text>