Since: Feb 11

Location hidden

#13467 Apr 12, 2013
1lrishghost wrote:
<quoted text>Yes, that sounds right on the time. Have a good evening dad!
You might notice my post count is low. I'm banned but trying to fly under the radar.:-)
I didn't notice Irish , g nite 4 am is my normal wake up so catch ya tomorrow my friend .

“"yes"”

Level 6

Since: Sep 12

Los Angeles

#13475 Apr 13, 2013
Ferrerman wrote:
<quoted text>Love it! They work sooooo hard at the judgits. It's all they've got!
Now, reading the rest of that screenshot...I'm no FBI profiler but, I AM a Ferrerman and I've watched Criminal Minds and, well, sometimes Topix is a very scary place. I'm glad there are no basements here...
these Topix unsubs don't have a chance with profiler ROSE OF TRALEE on their azz

Since: Jun 09

Location hidden

#13476 Apr 13, 2013
Rose of Tralee wrote:
<quoted text>
these Topix unsubs don't have a chance with profiler ROSE OF TRALEE on their azz
I concur!

“Grrrrr”

Level 8

Since: Jan 12

Barbi & Baron

#13477 Apr 13, 2013
Am I the only one on this thread playing the game? I'd like to pass out a prop or two.

Location hidden

#13478 Apr 13, 2013
Barbi A wrote:
Am I the only one on this thread playing the game? I'd like to pass out a prop or two.
Selicia Jones plays the game and is very prop-worthy. She's a propstitute and would appreciate the business.

“Grrrrr”

Level 8

Barbi & Baron

#13479 Apr 13, 2013
Ferrerman wrote:
<quoted text>Selicia Jones plays the game and is very prop-worthy. She's a propstitute and would appreciate the business.
Hi Ferrerman! I was just getting ready to stop trying to post. My computer keeps knocking me off this site (again). It's late anyway.
Oh, I found an old Honeymooners clip on You Tube I was going to post for Mia, but my 'puter won't let me. I'll try again tomorrow.
I'll look for Selicia.
:)

Location hidden

#13480 Apr 13, 2013
Barbi A wrote: