Don Miller, 7th District candidate re...

Don Miller, 7th District candidate response

There are 101 comments on the Loudon County News story from Jul 20, 2010, titled Don Miller, 7th District candidate response. In it, Loudon County News reports that:

We moved to Loudon County from New Jersey more than seventeen years ago. I graduated from the University of Michigan as a chemical engineer.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Loudon County News.

First Prev
of 6
Next Last
Impressed hillbilly

Rock Island, TN

#1 Jul 20, 2010
Wow- what an impressive resume.

Don Miller wrote ..."I participated in and supported the development of a new hospital in Lenoir City and the sale of the old county hospital."

I'd kinda like to hear more from this bag of hot air say more about the "sale" of the old county hospital. I heard that it was more like an outright giveaway (old county hospital plus a big chunk of acreage) for less then $150,000. I wish he had also said more about about his Taj Mahal Village library. I'm sure he'll come back to county taxpayers after the election wanting another Earmark for the Village.
Impressed

United States

#2 Jul 20, 2010