Dawn

Mesa, AZ

#840 Jun 6, 2012
husbandsangel wrote:
Am I alone here, or what?
. No your not alone I'm new to this and a week ago opened up to my hubby about it and he was surprised at me. He likes the erotic and playfully spanking but isn't to hip on the idea of the disciplin spanking. I told him that I really do think I need it. I told him that i got spanked when I was a child and it really helped me to head in the right derection and I told him the things that I haven't been liking about myself and I need disciplin so I don't continue to do them. The big thing is when I have had a hard day at work and come home angry I let my anger out on him and I know it's very wrong. I continue to do it though and just seem to get meaner each time. He told he will have to take it slowly but that he doesn't want to make me cry. I'll give him some time because it's all new but I told him it will help me out and make our marriage stronger. I don't want our marriage to end and if I continue to be moody with him I afraid it might happen.
takingit

Snyder, TX

#841 Jun 10, 2012