First Prev
of 2
Next Last
justin

Owings Mills, MD

#1 Aug 16, 2009
well i had been hanging out with this girl just as friends for a couple months now. So earlier this afternoon she was over sitting on my couch next to me and just started rubbing on me and got me real good and hard. She dropped down to her knees took my pants off and gave me the most amazing blowjob ever, felt so good. Then later on tonight she said why dont we have some real fun. She took my back to my room started making out with me and there went the clothes. Then we had sex, enjoyed pounding away at her, but the best was when she was riding. Wow, she rode me like i have never been rode, and was talking dirty, doing it all. Probably the best explosion ever too. We decided that it was great for both, and there will be more to come... i never thought it would be so good.
D-Roc

Gardendale, AL

#2 Aug 16, 2009
justin wrote:
well i had been hanging out with this girl just as friends for a couple months now. So earlier this afternoon she was over sitting on my couch next to me and just started rubbing on me and got me real good and hard. She dropped down to her knees took my pants off and gave me the most amazing blowjob ever, felt so good. Then later on tonight she said why dont we have some real fun. She took my back to my room started making out with me and there went the clothes. Then we had sex, enjoyed pounding away at her, but the best was when she was riding. Wow, she rode me like i have never been rode, and was talking dirty, doing it all. Probably the best explosion ever too. We decided that it was great for both, and there will be more to come... i never thought it would be so good.
lying devil. ain't no self respecting black woman sleep with you. wake up from your dream lol. nice try though but i can tell you are a liar.
polar bear

Stockton, CA

#3 Aug 17, 2009
justin wrote:
Sounds good.

“Never Give Up”

Since: Jul 08

Brooklyn, NY

#4 Aug 17, 2009
justin wrote: