Bill

Manchester, NH

#65 May 21, 2009
I have been wearing panties in a secret way for many years. I love wearing all color panties and my favorite style is a Hi-cut satin stretch nylon panty. my wife does not like my wearing panties. my daughter who is in her upper thirties knowns that I wear lingerie and has seen me wearing slip, panties and nylons. She and I have gone to Victoria Secrets together. I also order panties on line and have them mailed to her house. She e-mails me and writes your panties have arrived. She is a sweet heart.
Lenny

AOL

#66 May 22, 2009
sue039 wrote:
<quoted text>
i have always been a open minded person and i have this live and let live attitude.about a couple of years ago i caught my son in my clothes
i did not shout or rant as some women do.instead i helped him i taught him how to apply make up and i have brought him a few things over the years.i dont mind at all.in fact when fully made up he would make a good woman.but i dont think he would take it outside.like other things that he dose he keeps it indoors.which i am happy with
Wow ! you should have gone out together as 2 women, I think that would be interesting to see peoples reaction if they do see the cross dressing at all. Just a thought-nothing serious. LOL Or you can dress like the man Sue and your son in a sexy dress.
Lenny

AOL

#67 May 22, 2009
Bill wrote:
I have been wearing panties in a secret way for many years. I love wearing all color panties and my favorite style is a Hi-cut satin stretch nylon panty. my wife does not like my wearing panties. my daughter who is in her upper thirties knowns that I wear lingerie and has seen me wearing slip, panties and nylons. She and I have gone to Victoria Secrets together. I also order panties on line and have them mailed to her house. She e-mails me and writes your panties have arrived. She is a sweet heart.