Forbidden Sex. Have you ever had forbidden sex?

Posted in the Human Sexuality Forum

Comments

Showing posts 1 - 20 of29
< prev page
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:

Since: Jul 11

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 18, 2011

I have discovered that I am more excited about having sex with women who are considered forbidden fruit. I am not talking about anything illegal. I want to hear about other's whose excitement is heighten by the fact that they shouldn't be having sex with this person.

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 21, 2011

Jared wrote:
I'm a teacher and I have sex with students. That forbidden enough for you?
That is forbidden...good luck about not getting caught

Palm Desert, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 21, 2011

eejust wrote:
I have discovered that I am more excited about having sex with women who are considered forbidden fruit. I am not talking about anything illegal. I want to hear about other's whose excitement is heighten by the fact that they shouldn't be having sex with this person.
Wow, the close calls I've had on THIS ...
Best one was the time I went to the home of a couple to do an estimate on work my company would be doing for them. My boss warned me that the lady was a knock-out and could be a temptress.
Sure enough, I learn after chatting a while that her husband is in NewYork on business...and then the casual conversation started. I was impressed with her beauty and she told me she was a Persian Jew, and I found that to be very enticing. The subject of circumcision came up --and I don't know how-- and I told her I hadn't been circum's'z'd and she was Wowwed. She kept saying she had never seen a man who hadn't been. And kept saying it. By now, my shaft was swelling up fast and I knew by the time I could offer her to show her mine, it wouldn't have that impressive look...I know we could have been making love in 5 minutes but I feared for losing my job. I still think of that morning often.....
Brenda