Swork Pord

London, UK

#108 Jan 23, 2008
peaches wrote:
I am a virgin and I'm so worried about the first time I have sex because I'm so tight...I can just about fit a heavy flow tampon up there, but that's only like a 2cm diameter or something. I once tried to put my finger up there to try and break the hymen but it just hurt like hell and I'm never doing that again. Really worried now because I want to have sex with my boyfriend but I'm petrified that he won't fit in me, or it will be agony...did anyone else have that problem?
Please reply!!!
I'm no expert but I've had a g/f who had a similar problem. If your b/f really loves you and cares for you, you should be able to talk to him about your anguishes and he should help put you at ease and be very gentle and careful with you. If not, lose him!

If that doesn't help, try asking to see a female nurse at your GP. They've seen it all/heard it all so there'll be no need to get embarrassed about anything.
Ranchman135

Toronto, Canada

#109 Jan 24, 2008
I prefer loose also, but with a woman who can tighten up at the right moment, just at the point of no return. Wetter the better and it plays into our favourite fantasy, she has already just had another man, and I'm second.
TONY

Long Beach, CA

#110 Jan 25, 2008
YOU ARE JUST FINE ,JUST KEEP IT LUBRICATED ENOUGH TOO BE REALLY WET AND YOU SHOULD BE FINE. I GUARANTEE YOU WILL NOT FEEL ANY PAIN. ENJOY

“"Titt for tat- live it!"”

Since: Jan 08

Los Angeles

#111 Jan 25, 2008
Ahh damn the lies and damn the kegals allthose exercises just to find out men like it loose! Crap and here i thought i was doing you guys a favor

Since: Dec 07

Brisbane, Australia

#112 Jan 26, 2008
silly4life wrote:
Ahh damn the lies and damn the kegals allthose exercises just to find out men like it loose! Crap and here i thought i was doing you guys a favor
I'm sure I would appreciate it. I can hardly wait to rearrange your bits.

Los Angeles

#113 Jan 26, 2008
Ronnnie wrote:
<quoted text>