|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 28, 2010

Judged:

Frankie the fly wrote:
I should not be telling you this...But I had sex with 2 of my patients,,When I was a intern..I work the grave yard shift..I got to have sex with many nurses...My love life was very good working nights......
Was it a Full Moon on those heated up nights ?

“Just hopping along”

Since: Dec 09

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 28, 2010

Judged:

Frankie the fly wrote:
<quoted text> It was a fun time in my life,,A lot of times, I think of all those good times I had all the girls, I got to meet,,and make love to..I am so happy they came into my life...I know most of them are having a hard life,,In my village there was no work,,A lot of people went to Moscow to work...Suezanne..I am Russian.........Take care Frankie
Sorry to hear the bad news, always remember the good times. You take care also.
rocker55zero

UK

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 29, 2010

My wife works as a self employed temp secretary and P.A... This involves her meeting new men on a very frequent basis and quite a few of them have propositioned her for sex. She has taken up this offer on more than a few occasions.. There's nothing like combining work and pleasure.
Janice

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 29, 2010

Judged:

rocker55zero wrote:
My wife works as a self employed temp secretary and P.A... This involves her meeting new men on a very frequent basis and quite a few of them have propositioned her for sex. She has taken up this offer on more than a few occasions.. There's nothing like combining work and pleasure.
Do you stick tomatos up her ass too?

Since: May 10

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 16, 2010