JCH

Boston, MA

#2174 Mar 14, 2013
Melissa wrote:
When I was in college, my twin sister and I had a big party while the P’s were away. She got very trashed, and her bf helped me put her to bed. I started flirting with him, and told him my sister was very happy with his “package”.(Twins don’t hold back ). One thing leads to another, and we’re naked in the basement going at it like rabbits. He got me off twice before he came in me. God was he good! We were laying on the couch in that “afterglow”, and he was stroking my nipple while I played with his large soft penis. He starts getting hard, so I go down on him, tasting my own juice on it. He moved around and started licking me like a pro, despite the fact his goo was leaking out. After about 5 minutes, he pulled me over the sofa arm, and did me doggy as hard as I’ve ever had it. He started talking really dirty, and it turned me on so muchI started squirting (which I have never done before or since) and wave after wave overwhelmed me. He finished and collapsed onto my back, until he slipped out. When I stood up, the whole sofa arm was covered in my squirts.
well Melissa i wish I would have been there with you to see.
fastdoo

Rogers, MN

#2175 Mar 14, 2013
That is really hot when women squirt that means the job is complete you have never made yourself squirt.

Since: Jan 12

Location hidden

#2176 Mar 14, 2013
Melissa wrote: