|
Oct 31, 2011

I like many guys love that feeling
I love the feel of a dildo in
My ass
I also use amyl nitrate for an extreme feeling
I live the feel of that anal stretch
And I am no taking bigger and bigger dildos
Recently my wife fingering my ass I asked for 2 fingers 3 4 And the said more I was so turned on at that moment
She fisted me I don't know but I loved it
Now I want more my ass can take a coke can and a baseball bat. It freaking me out but I want to go further
I love that feeling if something in my ass and I have never had a thought of any gay action
Anonymous

Portland, OR

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 27, 2011

Hello, I saw this very interesting discussion on this forum today and figured I would make an account and jump in. I've been using anal toys for about 13 years. The first time was with my ex-wifes small white vibrator. I absolutely love the hands-free feeling when using butt plugs. It is especially nice when tightening and loosening my sphincter muscles and basically moving the toy in and out. I have, over the years, built up a fairly large butt toy selection. I have a large granite plug, a large metal plug with a green jewel, an acrylic plug, Aneros Progasm and Peridise. I've used a double dildo all the way inside me and recently purchased a large suction cup dildo. I see many men are having problems with acceptance of them wanting anal play. My girlfriend knows what I like but she really shows no interest. I will put a plug inside sometimes before we have sex but the "holy grail" still has yet to happen. I have never been with another man but am curious what that would feel like. Best advice I have to everyone is to use plenty of lube and RELAX :-)
andy

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 9, 2011

Omg yea baby come poke it for me matt
memyselfandi

North Olmsted, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Dec 10, 2011