Since: Jul 12

Marrero, LA

#5694 Aug 3, 2012
My first ejaculation was when I was 12 and was laying in bed. I was getting ready for sleep and in my underwear. My c0ck was hard so I started playing with it. I kept playing with it until I shot off this white junk. I was so amazed!

I think an actual orgasm is different. When I was 13, I was at a girl's house and was talking to her and her friend. They were 14 or 15. One asked me about a blow job and I played dumb.

She got my shorts down and started sucking me. I came and she half swallowed and half spit. Then she went back down on me again. I got hard again and shot in her and she kept blowing me.

My legs started shaking and I felt weak. I got all sweaty and shot a third load and felt I was going to pass out.
moolala

Bradenton, FL

#5696 Aug 4, 2012
emily wrote:
my first orgasm was last year i was 15 i took a bath and lay back and put my legs up in the air and let the water pound on my clit then my body started shaking and my body got so hot and i started screaming and it happened now im 16 and i do it like every day .
lol SAME HERE! haha:)
Loverr

Henderson, NV

#5700 Aug 6, 2012
Im masturbating while reading these :)
Jenny

New Market, MD

#5701 Aug 6, 2012
These posts are so hot ;) i had mine when i was 13 my sister walked in on me in a shower and when i told her id be out in a minutr i left the bathroom and she was sitting in our room, my towell fell downn and she said shed help.me, she lifeted up the towell and slowly put two fingers in my vagina and then started licking it. I did the same to her and i was 13 she was 14. We dtill do this a lot. Im 14 and shes 15! Im fingering now. Oh and we both had our firsts togeather and both squirted that night
Jake

Port Jefferson Station, NY

#5703 Aug 7, 2012
Loverr wrote:
Im masturbating while reading these :)
Same ;)
Jake

Port Jefferson Station, NY

#5704 Aug 7, 2012
Jenny wrote: