adult breast feeding (adult nursing r...

“Lactating Ladies Wanted”

Since: Apr 10

San Antonio Texas

#630 May 15, 2010
In the San Antonio area, looking for a lactating lady to have a relationship with?...Hector
Mike

New Plymouth, New Zealand

#631 May 15, 2010
Would love to help email me [email protected] I am in auckland
Ladybug wrote:
is anyone here from Auckland, New Zealand?
Looking for a guy to help me to induce lactation
baest suck

United States

#632 May 16, 2010
Eney females in west ky 4 abr/anr
sken2k1

Atlanta, GA

#633 May 16, 2010
desire2bsuckled wrote:
Anyone in Atlanta, GA want to help induced. I can express clear droplets...[email protected] il.com
Send me an email. I live in Acworth. [email protected] I am new to this but have wanted this for a long time.

San Antonio Texas

#634 May 16, 2010
To: bb4u_ Can you stay in touch at..[email protected] om...I want to have a more private communication....Hector
deep sucker

Rotterdam, Netherlands

#635 May 17, 2010
Hi im a 23 yo male who loves to suck repeatedly on breasts for hours.. like i did to a few girls.
I suck very deep and hungrily but am very gentle.
Im searching for a girl up to 30 yo who enjoys to be sucked that much. Size and shapes dont matter but I prefer perky/pointy ones with large areolas.
Hope there are some girls who want to chat about it and who knows what happens further.
Mail me at: [email protected]
Or add me on msn.
blu_eyez

Carlsbad, CA

#636 May 17, 2010
San Diego man (north county) looking for a woman interested in regular suckling sessions. please respond to my Yahoo e-mail "[email protected] "
MNboy

United States

#637 May 18, 2010
I just started looking for a partner interested in having me suckle at there breast. I live in MN north of the cities. I'm looking to chat, make friends, and see where things go..

Since: May 10

Hinesville, GA

#638 May 18, 2010